Channel Islands

The Boat Yard

Resources / Scheduling

This page is still under construction. Soon you will be able to do the following online with this portion of the website

  • Request service on specific days
  • See your scheduled appointment
  • See boat yard special events & limited time offers
Joe small photo

Joe Camello

Position: General Manager

Email: joe@tbyci.com

craig headshot

Craig Campbell

Position: Vice President of Operations

Email: craig@tbyci.com

ted-headshot

Ted Wright

Position: Dockmaster

Email: ted@tbyci.com

Michael N

Michael Nagami

Position: Vice President of Finance

Email: michael@hregllc.com

DSCN0092

Mike Gorman

Position: Office/Service Coordinator

Email: mike@tbyci.com

Derek Leung Headshot

Derek Leung

Position: Accountant

Email: derek@tbyci.com

Rene Guajardo Headshot

Rene Guajardo

Position: Manager of Marina Storage

Danery Cruz Headshot

Danery Cruz

Position: Travel Lift Operator

Jody Bewley Headshot

Jody Bewley

Position:

Chris Gardner Headshot

Chris Gardner

Position:

Dennis Lee Fischer Headshot

Dennis Lee Fischer

Position: Assistant Shipwright

Patricio Lemus Headshot

Patricio Lemus

Position: Lead Painter / Service Tech

Gerardo Nevarez Headshot

Gerardo Nevarez

Position: Paint Crew